• AUDIO/VIDEO: King Romeo – LOVA LOVA | @drealkingromeo

  • MUSIC: Rudeboy ft. Reminisce – Is Allowed | @rudeboypsquare @IamReminisce

  • My Mother Always Check My Virginity Every 3 Months Till I Got Married – Tope Alabi

  • MUSIC: Klever Jay Ft. QDot – Base On 1 Or 2

  • MUSIC: Olumix – Omobanke

  • MUSIC: Miju ft. Slimcase & Small Doctor – Gbabi

  • MUSIC: Masterkraft ft Tamba Hali – Funkie

  • MUSIC: Ice K (Artquake) ft. Slimcase, Dollarsyno – 4G Wireless | @icek_artquake

  • MUSIC: Reekado Banks – Pull Up

10 amazing facts about Omalicha Elom

She is by all standards of evaluation and analysis a golden actress with class. Let’s celebrate and get to know this beauty with brain. These beautiful 10 tips are what many people need to know about her. – Omalicha Elom is a priceless lady with a heart of gold. – She is a citizen of […]

MUSIC: Marzel – Yawa (Prod. Marzel)

Marzel said “it will be a dream come true to show the world the talent he has & also said he will never relent until his jams hit platinum”. Marzel is a talented sensational singer, music producer, songwriter and entertainer with unquenchable desire for great achievement, his style of music varies and all infuse with […]


Incredible Stars entertainment lead act “XBIZZY” officially marks his birthday today and he blesses his fans worldwide with the wave “Success Story” a 15 track Album comes from the self acclaimed “street pop king” Below is Track list / download link to the album “SUCCESS STORY” 1. DOWNLOAD Xbizzy – Success story Intro DOWNLOAD 2. […]

MUSIC: 9ice – Mio Mind

Alapomeji Ancestral Records presents another a new amazing song by the label frontier 9ice on this new single which he titled “Mio Mind”, produced by Puffy Tee. DOWNLOAD

MUSIC: Sean Tizzle – Belinda (Prod. By KrisBeatz)

With so much love for his music, fans and lovers of Sean Tizzle are demanding more single tracks from him, stating how they all missed his unique sound and how they want more of him around, Sean who said he will drop more singles this year than the previous years… at an interview he also […]

MUSIC: Wale Turner – Hey Maami

Nigerian Versatile Yoruba Rapper Wale Turner bangs on new Mallowreez produced freestyle titled “Hey Maami”. The single was released after the massive success of “Awa Noni“. Download & Listen below: DOWNLOAD

MUSIC: ENA – BANG OVER | @amsoldanew @fordepro

Emmanuel Nosa Aimuan also known as ENA is an Afro pop, highlife and Dancehall artiste from Edo State. ENA started singing at the age of 7 and at that age people would come out in their numbers to listen to this young talent as he entertains and thrills them all with his voice, talent and […]